Address

Fabriekstraat 23, 9400 Ninove

+32 478 35 60 42

info@vclproductions.be

TVA: BE0511.984.905

Who's behind the scenes?

Our team

Vincent CLERINX
CEO
vinz@vclproductions.be
+32 478 35 60 42
Henri VIVEGNIS
Production Manager
henri@vclproductions.be
+32 488 47 70 51
Kamiel VAN ASSCHE
Sound Department Manager
kamiel@vclproductions.be
+32 475 44 25 77
Steven CRABBE
Sound Department Manager
steven@vclproductions.be
+32 495 62 82 50
Dimitri AZARE
Light Technician
dimitri@vclproductions.be
+32 495 40 07 58
Louis WOUTERS
Sound Technician
louis@vclproductions.be
+32 477 80 65 19
Mathieu RENARD
Light Technician
mathieu@vclproductions.be
+32 490 57 46 22
Contact Form
  • [recaptcha]